Online Event

Online Event

Address:

Events at this location

Get Setup, Get Tech Savvy with your Socials

Mon 31 January, 2022
Start: 09:30
End: 10:30

How to run a social media audit (the important stuff)

Mon 21 February, 2022
Start: 09:30
End: 10:30

Identify your dream clients

Mon 21 March, 2022
Start: 09:30
End: 10:30

Business Bitesize

Mon 25 April, 2022
Start: 09:30
End: 10:30

Create a killer brand

Tue 26 April, 2022
Start: 09:30
End: 10:30

Canva Level Up

Mon 23 May, 2022
Start: 09:30
End: 10:30

Strategy is what it’s all about

Tue 21 June, 2022
Start: 09:30
End: 10:30

Content ideas to engage your audience

Tue 26 July, 2022
Start: 09:30
End: 10:30

Business Bitesize

Mon 8 August, 2022
Start: 09:30
End: 10:30

How to find and engage with your dream client

Mon 26 September, 2022
Start: 09:30
End: 10:30

Business Bitesize

Mon 3 October, 2022
Start: 09:30
End: 10:30

How to grow a killer community on social media

Tue 25 October, 2022
Start: 09:30
End: 10:30

How to get leads from your social media

Mon 28 November, 2022
Start: 09:30
End: 10:30

Business Bitesize

Mon 5 December, 2022
Start: 09:30
End: 10:30